Statement

Statement

My Dear Readers!
First I want to apologize that haven’t update you with art/photography/fashion findings lately this week, but I was thinking a lot of how to improve information I want to share with you and make it more practical and interactive. So here is my thought:

1. I want to start to write my posts in 2 languages: English (as before) and Russian (as this is my mother language);
2. Instead of posting just a very interesting and inspiring art/fashion works I will also start to update you with the most interesting current and future exipitions across the globe, so you can have an overview of what is going on while you are traveling or if you living in one of the beautiful cities in the Earth;
3. Soon you will experiance the new blog design (now it is under final construction).

I will very appreciate if you can leave your comments under this post.

Your Hunter Look
xx

—————————————–

Мои дорогие читатели!

Прежде всего я бы хотела извиниться за то, что за последнюю неделю не делилась с вами моими находками в мире искусства/фотографии/моды. Все это время я думала над тем, как улучшить информацию, которой я хочу поделиться с вами, сделав ее более практичной и интересной. Вот мои умозаключения:

1. Я начну писать на двух языках: Английском (как обычно) и Русском (так как это мой родной язык);
2. Вместо того чтобы делиться с вами только вдохновляющими работами в искусстве/моде, я также начну писать о самых интересных, на мой взгляд, выставках по всему миру, проходящих в настоящее время или запланированных на будующее, чтобы у вам было представление и том, что сейчас происходит во время вашего путешествия или в том прекрасном городе, где вы живете;
3. В скором времени вы также увидете новый дизайн блога (сейчас он находится на последней стадии разработки).

Я буду очень рада вашим коментариям.

Ваш Hunter Look
xx

