Some Pictures of Our Cocktail

Great Event for Russian community! Thank you!

GlossyTimes

I promised you some more shots from the cocktail I was hosting with my friend Anna. Here we go: some pics of the event.

I like to host a cocktail every year around Christmas. This time I teamed up with Anna and we did a bigger one. But let me tell you that next time I will consider Paula’s advice and we will hire some professionals to do it as it was SO MUCH WORK. We totally underestimated it. And we barely had time to talk to our friends as we were so busy making everything happen. But it was worth it as everybody had a great time.

So my advice for anybody hosting an event: serve enough really good champagne and really good canapés, make sure a lot of very well dressed ladies are coming and choose a time not everybody is inviting at so people can move on to…

View original post 34 more words

